Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere:


Heidi Langkilde

40608142

Leder; Frivillighed og innovation 

heidi@sydhavnscompagniet.dk 


Mia Rahbæk

60408140 

Leder; Lokalværdi/beskæftigelse  

Mia@sydhavnscompagniet.dk 


Ane H. Menzer

28736880

Lokalværdi/beskæftigelse  

ane@sydhavnscompagniet.dk


Tanja H. Sørsensen 

60408141

tanja@sydhavnscompagniet.dk

Lokalværdi/beskæftigelse  


Julie Vesterby Jakobsen

28739190

Julie@sydhavnscompagniet.dk

Det Gamle Posthus 


Allan Sonne

60408143 

allan@sydhavnscompagneit.dk 

Handyteam 


Raga Nordstjerne 

60374705

raga@sydhavnscompagniet.dk 

Daglig leder; Clean House 2.0


Helena Schumann 

helena@sydhavnscompagniet.dk 

Praktikant 


Jan Olsen 

Køkkenansvarlig 


Brian Lentz 

brian.lentz@sydhavnscompagniet.dk 

Direktør 


Lars Michael Reiff 

IT ansvarlig 

SydhavnsCompagniet, Peter Sabroes Gade 1, 2450 København SV